Janne Lehtinen

& the Collegium Musicum Lohja

play Suites #2 and #3

for Guitar & String Orchestra

by John Zaradin

Suite 2 Interludes for Guitar and String Orchestra

20/8/2015     Helsinki German school Helsinki Finland: (premiere)

3/4/2016       Sipoo library Sipoo Finland.

5/6/2016       Kisko church Kisko Finland.

12/ 2/2018    Lohjan Pyhän Laurin Kirkko  Lohja Finland

Suite 3 Interludes for Guitar and String Orchestra

12/2/2018     Lohja church Lohja Finland. (premiere)

Live recordings of Novista, Anochecer & Aurora from

Suite #2 played by this orchestra at Kisko Church, Salo, Finland, 05/06/2016

can be heard on YouTube

Suite 4 for Guitar and String Orchestra

October 2019 Helsinki    Guitars and  String Orchestra of IHMO will première this 3 movement suite:

1 - La Primera Luz, 2 - Um Olho Para Além and 3 - Danza.